Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

So far a great dealership.```I would highly recommend them. They have a very clean facility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Gerald was great always polite like always. Thank you, Gerald. my experience was excellent. he explained what needed to be done to my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Professional, beautiful surroundings and I feel like they take care of 2017 Altima well. Very nice, friendly staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Greatest Car, Truck, and SUV Dealership Ever!! You are treated like a King, Queen, Prince, Princess or Their Most Loved Pet!! Greatest Staff and Service Ever!! Special Shout Out to Service Advisor, Collin Decker, Ace Mechanic, Charles Barrows, Intake Specialist, Evie and All the Rest of the Maus Family Nissan of Brooksville Team!!!! THANK YOU 4 BEING THE BEST AUTOMOBILE GOTO ESTABLISHMENT EVER!!!! D.J. =)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Was good and fast service when I came in for oil change and rotation. Thank you Nissan Maus of Brooksville,FL

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Very friendly and helpful with great hospitality. I would definitely recommend them and their services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

First time using the service center after my car purchase. Super easy, walk through with me answer any questions I’ve had, talk through and make sure everything was understood! Had a tire replaced through warranty ,wasn’t a long wait. Good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Overall I’ve had good experiences when getting my car serviced. The wait time for the oil change wasn’t to bad but waiting for the car to get washed when it’s done takes too long, it was longer then the wait for the oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

I like the dealership, the people there are pleasant to work with, always friendly, always smiling, I like that. I purchased a 2023 Nissan Pathfinder with less than 20,000 miles on it. Plenty of Pros at this dealership, my only con would be whoever cleans your cars. Mine was visibly dirty everywhere, inside and out. This seems to be a staple in the car industry today. How can you charge me for a fabric and paint protection service that apparently was applied over a dirty vehicle. Not a fan of this practice. Two rather large stains in the carpet in the passenger ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Pleasant people to work with. Would recommend to people who want to buy a Nissan to definitely go to Maus Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

My service was absolutely great an understanding highly recommend my service advisor. Will be coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Chris was great and I will come back to do business with him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Highly efficient. They have teams of service people scurrying around like ants to take care of customers as quickly as possible..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

We love this deal ship and will continue to buy our cars from this location

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Matt is the best he communicates everything extremely well and is very helpful and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Helpful. Went over and above. 5 star sales man. I would recommend dealership to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Everyone is super nice but website prices are a bit deceptive. After I bought my car, I ended up hearing noises and the dealership took care of it and me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Listened to me about my wants and needs. Got things done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Although I was not thinking about a new car they gave me a deal I could not pass up! They also made it to easy! You want professional sales and you don't want to spend hours to buy, try Maus Nissan of Brooksville! They do know what they are doing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Work well done Mr. Collions did great job We are highly satisfiesd. Appreciate taking care of the car. Wait for Next service, Many Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Very easy to take my vehicle to get the service it needs. Very efficient and fast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Great atmosphere and a place to Bring your vehicle for service and relax and enjoy talking Nissan staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Great customer service and very attentive. I did not have to wait a long time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Had a good dealer that took care of my services foe my car. They were very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Had a great experience with Maus Nissan and my sales guy, Jace. I couldn't be happier! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Great experience at Maus Nissan. Ask for Jace and you won't be disappointed! He will try his hardest to get you into a vehicle. Dealership is comfortable and very accommodating with free snacks and drinks. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

I have always had exceptional service and Serena has always been attentive and helping and answering all questions and concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

ROB MARTIN DID A GREAT JOB GOOD SALEMEN THANKS AGAIN ROB.MY NEXT VEH I WILL LOOK FOR YOU.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Matt the service tech is very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. He is an asset to your service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Great experience getting into my new ride from start too finish what an excellent team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

We love Maus Nissan and have been life long customers. We will never buy from anyone else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Maus is the best Nissan dealership around. I have purchased a number of autos from them and will continue to do so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

David Shaver was great. A little disappointed with finance in getting the necessary paperwork completed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Nick DeLigio in sales was great. He kept me informed at all times, finance dept. did a great job in keeping us in our budget. Best part working remotely was they go above and beyond and delivered the vehicle to us, the staff worked around our schedule. Definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Nick DeLigio in sales was great. He kept me informed at all times, finance dept. did a great job in keeping us in our budget. Best part working remotely was they go above and beyond and delivered the vehicle to us, the staff worked around our schedule. Definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Ask for Matt in the service department, he is the best! He goes above and beyond for his customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

We haven’t gotten our vehicle back yet as they have to order the part so it’s hard to rate when no work has been completed. We are not sure that what they say is the problem. And it’s sad we only had the vehicle 3 days and the check engine light came on, air conditioning wouldn’t work and the electric fan stayed on for an extended length of time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

the staff was a pleasure to deal with and very helpful! 5 star exceptional service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Colin was an excellent service rep. He kept me informed at all times. He also did a good job at trying to keep my price down. It was still a very healthy price to pay. I would recommend Colin to anyone looking for a good rep Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Great review i did my own service on my vehicle on my vehicle i got from maus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Excellent and Courteous service. Very friendly staff who knows everything about my vehicle. I will continue coming there for years to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Excellent service every time. We will be back again. Serena is professional and knowledgeable. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

I went to Maus Nissan of Brookville to checkout the new 2024 Nissan Pathfinder. I was greeted by Rodi, my salesman, and by his manager Jeff. I asked several questions regarding the vehicle, and I was answered honestly with no hard sales pitch. I knew what I was willing to pay for a new car. Rodi and Jeff exceeded my expectations in price and also with my trade-in. Again, no hard sales! When I spoke with Nick, the finance manager, I was offered a very pleasing interest rate and was offered extended warranty on my new vehicle. When I rejected the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Colin was on top of my issue and went above and beyond for us. We went in for a battery issue and in the inspection a safety issue was identified and Collin contacted our warranty co and handled every thing ..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Clean waiting ate and snacks are a plus Greeted on entry and Thanked on departure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

All the front end were very friendly Every time I take my car good customers service Love the Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Brandon was awesome ! He made sure we were out fast because we had our 17 month old daughter with us. He was very polite and kept us updated. He’s a great person and does a great job at his job !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

10 out of 10 would recommend to my friends and family members. You should to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

Prompt service with a caring attitude. Enjoyed the car service to take us home and bring us back when our vehicle was ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

It was a great experience for me to be there and get a car from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

Nick was very supportive and communicative. He worked fast to make sure I got the car I wanted and was communicative with both myself and my mother, who was doing all the in-person stuff on my behalf. Great team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Colin did really well explaining to me the issues regarding my vehicle. He took his time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

I made an appointment with Daniel. He was extremely helpful and got me into exactly the new car I wanted. We’ve previously bought from Maui’s NPR. this was a top notch experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Everyone is very nice and polite. Nathan, my service advisor was very helpful and explained everything that was done and explained the recommendations. Was very pleased with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Bam Bam Sevice department was very thorough with what I needed and took care of me quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Brandon has called me back right away and answered all of my questions, Thank you brandon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

The service was great. I got there early and was able to get in get my car serviced and back home quick. The service route was also very cordial.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

My service experience was great! I was in and out in an hour.. Collin was my Service Advisor and he was fantastic! Very attentive! He listened to what I was there for! Great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

As always, Chris has great customer service skills and is helpful and courteous. I’m always treated very well. You have a great bunch of employees!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

nathan is the best advisor at the Maus Nissan Dealership. Very friendly and makes the customer feel valid

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Wonderful experience and Tim was amazing and very helpful and not pushing. I will recommend Tim and the dealer ship to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

They were welcoming when you went into the store. Jason was a great salesperson. I had met him when I was having service on my Murano. I asked for him when we came in to look for another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Came in for oil change everyone at the dealership is always friendly and professional and the waiting area is very confortable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Why do I have to write at least fifteen words - very annoying - dont require again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

First time to Maus Nissan of Brooksville. Beautiful facility. Nick Deligio in Sales was great to work with and very helpful resolving a little problem after purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

First time to this Maus location. Everyone was very helpful and friendly, the dealership was spotless, they did not use pressure tactics, they did the work they said they would in the timeframe they gave me and saved me money in the process. I will be using this location moving forward. Collin the service was a pleasure to work with. Excellent professional service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Excellent service and very professional will recommend Maus Nissan to anyone looking for a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Wonderful, Accommodating, Easy, Me experience was good, non stressful, knew what they were doing, Great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Nathen and Collin in the service area are great. They kept me informed on what was going on wit my car. So no surprises. My sales person Tim Tyson went far beyond what I expected. Great sales and service after sale. The waiting area was comfortable with snacks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

They are always friendly, they keep you updated and I will never take my truck somewhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Everyone in sales and service are super You get all 10 s Always helpful and friendly close to home

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Very respectful, courteous and professional. They make you feel comfortable and at home while you wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

They are honest and transparent in their interactions with clients. I would recommend their services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Jason is the best! He went above and beyond to make sure I got the best deal possible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Great experience overall Brian took the time to make sure I was comfortable and explained everything in detail

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

My Experience with Jordan and Chase is always positive. They go above and beyond for their customers. Jesse was our first sales person as Maus Nissan and now that he is in a different department he made sure my family and I have the best and that is definitely Jordan and Chase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Fast, efficient service, great customer service and good explanation. Overall good experience with Maus Nissan Brooksville

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

I have been going to Maus Nissan for 5 years now. I am very impressed with their great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Love how they are always so helpful and understanding with all of your questions or needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Friendly and professional staff, no pressure experience. Communicated in an easy to understand way. Would definitely recommend Maus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Great customer attention and service Will be happy to patronize the maus family Brooksville establishment. Daniel is a terrific sales person and I enjoyed working with him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Great service once again !! Thank you ! Colin and Serena are great ! I will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

It was an extremely smooth and easy process in finding a suitable vehicle at a decent price. The financing was smooth and explained in detail. It was a pleasure working with Sean making this deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Pleasant, stress-free and no pressure experience.Got into the vehicle I wanted with little negotiation . Maus Nissan of Brooksville Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

I love the quick response when you start looking for a car and also the great service of helping us find the right car for us. He had a lot of patience to find the right one. Also the cookies were amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Everything went well. Will be back again soon to attempt to purchase a car. Will contact you then

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Service has always been easy and smooth. Sales on the other hand was a nightmare… one of the worst most unprofessional experiences Iv been involved with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Very nice and friendly workers their, and right on top of things, while waiting Collin would always update me with info.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Staff are very professional, courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. Service on my vehicle was done quickly and accurately!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review